The goal of the poll is to select 2 chairs for the Working Group.

Only the 2 favorite choices will win the poll.
The poll ends 2020/04/23. The poll supervisor is Balazs Nemethi - DIF ( Contact the poll supervisor if you need help.

Give each of the following choices a rank, where a smaller-numbered rank means that you prefer that choice more. For example, give your top choice the rank 1. Give choices the same rank if you have no preference between them. You do not have to use all the possible ranks. All choices initially have the lowest possible rank.

 Choice Rank
Erik Welton
Kaliya Young
Dmitri Zagidulin
Daniel Buchner
Tobias Looker

These buttons are deactivated because your browser does not support Javascript.

Show QR code for this poll.

If you have already voted, you may see the current poll results.